life is rollin’ rollin’ rollin’

Posted: October 2, 2010 in Uncategorized

hell yeah dude (why the hell people always said ‘hell yeah’ instead of ‘heaven yeah’ haha)
these past days i’m pretty messed up with all the problems that i had
i got my IP reduced than before because i messed up on my UTS and UAS , i got my bike broken because i fell when i practice on a race in sentul, i got my phone’s kinda broken because it’s already too old to use and last but not least, my girlfriend left me when all those problems is not yet solved.
okay , life is suddenly messed up . why and how , how and why and why the fuck am i still hangin around with all these things in my fuckin mind?
i decided to get my ass up and put all the troubles back down.

last words before i leave :
ROLLIN’ ROLLIN’ ROLLIN’

Leave a Reply

